FUTURE STAR – YOUTH SUMMER CAMP

Help children find the right way to access the world.

 

STANFORD DESIGN THINKING WORKSHOP

Design Thinking is one of the core secrets to Silicon Valley’s rise as the epicenter of global innovation. Featuring professors and specialists from Stanford University’s Design Thinking program, the course is a 10 unit“Design Thinking” workshop with a graduation certificate on successfully completing Stanford University’s Design Thinking workshop.

STANFORD INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAMP

Stanford University Innovation & Technology Camp has been awarded one of the 10 best summer camps throughout the US, offering multiple tracks including: 3D modeling and design, robotics, VR game coding. The one-week program will provide food and accommodations on the beautiful Stanford campus so that students are fully immersed in the cultural and educational environment of Stanford University.

IN-DEPTH VISIT TO SILICON VALLEY TECH COMPANIES

Pay a visit to world-renowned top technology companies such as Google, Apple, NASA, as well as incubators for technology startups in Silicon Valley. It’s a unique experience to learn the inside and out of entrepreneurship and how to make a change in the world.

ENGLISH BOOTCAMP BY PREMIER ESL INSTITUTE

Language Pacifica International Language Institute is located in Silicon Valley with over 39 years of history in providing students with premier ESL programs. Since 1979, over 20,000 students from the world have completed their courses to study at top-tier US universities.

REAL-LIFE ENGAGEMENT IN PUBLIC SERVICE

It is common sense for Americans to think if you don’t volunteer in the society, you are not respected as a member of the society, therefore it’s difficult for you to get into a good university, not to mention an Ivy League. We will arrange volunteer opportunities and activities at city libraries and public service centers and award certifications of completion.

斯坦福青少夏令营,帮助孩子找到打开世界的最好方式

心怀好奇、心怀世界、心怀诚意, 硅谷 | 斯坦福

打开脑洞边界,收获设计思维

Design Thinking(设计思维)是硅谷成为全球创新中心的核心秘密。学会设计思维方法将使您的孩子插上成功的翅膀,创造不同的人生。力邀斯坦福大学设计思维专家,教授10个课时斯坦福大学顶级课程“Design Thinking”训练,与团队一起迎接新的挑战,一起收获成长,体验前所未有的成就感。课程结束後将颁发”斯坦福设计思维课程”毕业证书。

培育创新意识,挖掘科技天赋

斯坦福大学创新科技营作为斯坦福夏令营的子模块连续多年被评为全美10个最好的夏令营之一,提供多项创新科技选择:3D建模与設計、机器人設計、虚拟现实游戏編程。让学生充分培育创新意识,挖掘科技天赋感!

参访科技公司,拓展全球视野

参观Google、Apple、NASA等世界顶尖高科技公司,访问硅谷科技Start-up孵化器,了解从创业到改变世界的每一步。

提升英语能力,掌握藤校秘籍

专业ESL明星学院英语强化训练,美国大学教授亲传藤校申请秘籍。美国Language Pacifica国际语言学院是坐落在旧金山硅谷的一所拥有39年历史的享誉世界的“ESL英语学院”。1979年建校以来已有来自世界各地的两万名学生在此完成了他们的学业,进入美国著名大学。

参与公益活动,体验美国文化

美国人之间有一种共识,他们认为不做义工,就得不到社会的尊重,申请不到好的大学,更难以进入名校。学院将为学生安排市立图书馆、儿童服务中心等志愿者活动,并于毕业后颁发“志愿者活动证书”。表现优异的学生可得到一封由斯坦福校友写的推荐信!

入住斯坦福校园,浸入美国教育

提前感受世界一流高校的文化和学术气息,提高对群体生活的适应能力,发掘培养优秀的领导协调能力,树立勇于挑战自我的信念。